Thank you for choosing the Department of Physics for your undergraduate studies.

Useful Links


Other information

Curriculum Matters

The Physics department will no longer allow students to start their honours project unless they have completed the required 1000, 2000 and 3000 level modules. This has been the policy since 2012, please take note. Exceptions will only be considered if valid and reasonable grounds are given provided.

Prof Valerio Scarani, Deputy Head (Education)

  • Home
  • Student
  • Undergraduates